Norris, Ranger and Parker added to TfL Board

64750034 Stephen Norris, Kulveer Ranger and Tim Parker have all been appointed to the TfL Board by Mayor Johnson.

Norris, pictured at the lookwest reception at MIPIM in March this year chatting to John Gummer, and John Izett of West London Business, has been touted as a potential successor to Harvey McGrath at the LDA. His appointment to the TfL board had been widely trailed.

Tim Parker was appointed First Deputy Mayor last week, the businessman will draw no salary for his GLA work.

In addition, the Mayor is re-appointing Sir Mike Hodgkinson, Judith Hunt, Christopher Garnett and Eva Lindholm for a two month period.  Peter Anderson, previously an Adviser to the Board, has also been appointed as a Board Member for a period of two months. Further appointments will be made to the Transport for London board later this summer.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.