Brent names Cabinet

Brent Council has named the new Cabinet, following the local election, with Leader and member for regeneration unchanged.

Cllr Muhammed Butt remains Leader of the Council with Cllr Shama Tatler stayng asmember for Regeneration, Highways and Planning.

Cllr Margaret McLennan is Deputy Leader of the Council, with Cllr Krupa Sheth member for Environment, Cllr Amer Agha member for Schools, Employment & Skills and Cllr Eleanor Southwood member for Housing and Welfare Reform.

This entry was posted in Brent, CWL News. Bookmark the permalink.